Still loves julia — One path of life (2009)

Группа: Still loves julia
Альбом: One path of life
Год: 2009
Жанр: Post-Hardcore / Electronic / Experimental
Страна: Россия, Владимир
Битрейт: 320 Kbps
Размер: 55 Мб

01. Every one has a second chance
02. The end! U find me
03. Perfect day
04. Yeah! We do it right
05. Take away all of your fears
06. Circle
07. My heavy expression

В контакте